Contacts

EAST/SOUTHEAST
Randy Knotts
, Senior Sales Manager
randy.knotts@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (630) 790-0737
Cell: (312) 933-4700
Fax: (630) 344-0915

WEST/MIDWEST
Kelly Laidler
, Sales Director
kelly.laidler@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (312) 661-0733
Cell: (773) 368-3038


HIMSS Virtual Conference & HIMSS14 Online:

Maryrose Whittaker, Sales Program Manager
maryrose.whittaker@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 245
Fax: (207) 688-6273


HIMSS Recruitment & HIMSS Virtual Career Fair:

Allison Pilitsis, Sales Program Manager
allison.pilitsis@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 219
Fax: (207) 688-6273


HIMSS14 Annual Conference Contacts:

Northeast
Vincent Biunno, Sales Director, Northeast
vincent.biunno@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (201) 666-2118
Fax: (201) 666-9660

New England
Regina Dexter, New England Sales Manager
regina.dexter@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (603) 204-0709
Fax: (603) 386-6308

Mid-Atlantic
Mike Coon
, Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
mike.coon@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (814) 580-8191
Cell: (814) 449-5409

Southeast
Cathleen Martindale, Sales Director, Southeast
cathleen.martindale@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (727) 376-2900
Fax: (727) 255-5018

Midwest
Steve Loerch, Midwest Sales Manager
steve.loerch@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (847) 498-4520 ext. 3006
Fax: (847) 498-5911

West
Gordon Hunt, Western Sales Manager
gordon.hunt@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (949) 366-3192
Fax: (657) 202-8872